Home > Uncategorized > >Somewhere

>Somewhere

>Somewhere?
Can’t find it,
Somewhere?
Can’t find him?
Somewhere?
Oh, he found me,
Somewhere?
I was speechless,
Somewhere?
I was breathless,
Somewhere?
I love him,
Somewhere?
He loves himself,
Somewhere?
I was heartbroken,
Somewhere?
I know where,
Somewhere?
Oh, he rejected me,
Somewhere?
I don’t like to sell,
Somewhere?
He took advantage,
Somewhere?
He didn’t know me,
Somewhere?
He quit,
Somewhere?
He’ll find me,
Somewhere?
He’ll get to know me,
Somewhere?
The one for me,
Somewhere?
Who can love me,
Somewhere?
Like I love him,
Somewhere?
He’ll love me.

created 08/29/08


  1. August 31, 2008 at 2:05 am

    >There is a somewhere for everyone! Cool poem!

    Like

  2. August 31, 2008 at 2:33 am

    >I love the rhythm the repeating word creates. And the story — timeless. We’ve ALL been here.

    Like

  3. August 31, 2008 at 4:22 am

    >Particularly like the romantic beginning. Wanted it to continue. Thanks for the read.

    Like

  4. August 31, 2008 at 1:33 pm

    >thats a lot of somewheres in there…cool use of the prompt

    Like

  5. August 31, 2008 at 3:14 pm

    >Maybe…trying to find a meaning

    Like

  6. August 31, 2008 at 9:35 pm

    >Somewhere…is someone saying someday about you.Lovely poem.

    Like

  7. September 23, 2008 at 6:47 pm

    >Enjoying your site. This one is different. I would have had two pages here. :0. You would still be reading. Thank you.

    Like

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Comments are appreciated.

