Home > a poetry > Imaginary Line…All In

Imaginary Line…All In

Not Cool, I am sorry
forgive me, for the list.
Impossible worry,
privacy, the gist.

Onward, I say.
Have whatever.
New day.
Your clever!

Not my child,
Will, mind to
stop caring, wild.
to abhor you.

Intrusion
Collusion
Allusion
Illusion

Sorry sorry
the story
do not worry.
Secrets blurry.

Move on love
Here the shove
Simple mind
think in kind

now may
you say
my day is
now mine?

You halt
Day to day
Fair to say
Stay the play

Yes, could see
End the glee
See me or
See me

Stay in drama
Leave this mama
Sojourners pack
Played to stack.

Both ways
Both stays
No plays
Go away.

All Done in?

  1. August 28, 2013 at 12:20 am

    interesting verse…at points it sounds like you are trying to push them away and it leaves wondering a bit at the why….

    Like

  2. August 28, 2013 at 12:54 am

    This is a fascinating poem. I see a kind of relationship dance between two people, both also trying to be seen and known. Wonderiing how the ‘dance’ will end…………

    Like

  3. August 28, 2013 at 4:09 am

    This just tumbles right along forward. The title is apropos.

    Like

  4. August 28, 2013 at 6:16 am

    I really like this. Great use of repetition and rhythm.

    Like

  5. August 28, 2013 at 5:23 pm

    there’s a whole story between the lines and we get a faint idea while reading through the visible words..

    Like

  6. August 28, 2013 at 5:57 pm

    Hahaha! This was fun……. my old college comm prof would have called this an “assembly of belt-lining…..” I’d call it refreshing! Good job……

    Like

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Comments are appreciated.