Home > a poetry > Soon We Will See?

Soon We Will See?

Someday we will know.
Now, we do not know.
Or maybe we know.
Romance I know
Passion I def know

I know nothing else.
I will not be first
to know Never am.
Slow to learn but
do not want to burn,
with passion.
Who could bear. No one.
Blurbs here. Listening.

  1. November 5, 2014 at 4:57 pm

    or – “Maybe we know….” Perfection in life, this phrase. And to follow through with my luck – it will most likely only be unveiled while on Hell’s eternal balcony – as I stand on judgment day – only to be told I should have known! Oh bother! If only passion had not paved my way!

    Perhaps I could have known that I knew…….
    if not so passionate of every screw!

    Like

    • November 5, 2014 at 9:53 pm

      Musing response. LOL Read about 4 of your Halloween Writes.
      Very well written and lyrically singing. Macabre, oh yes.
      At least you did not cook her for Halloween.

      Like

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Comments are appreciated.